Please see below, Rosters for U11,U13 and U15 Provincial Teams. We are still finalizing the coaching staff for each team. There will be additional details to follow.

Congratulations to the players selected, and thank you to everyone for your interest in taking part!

**As per teamsnap email, there will be no feedback given on evaluations for provincial teams, players were evaluated on their performance in the 2 evaluation skates along with their play throughout the season thus far.


Thomas Anderson
James Barrett
Chloe Basha
William Bursey
Zachary Caddigan
Sarah Cahill
Marcus Davidson (G)
Alexander Dove
Frances Hawkswell
Elliott Montbourquette (G)
Nate Mullowney
Rory Mullowney
Iris Parker Charles
Colin Smith
Sam Turpin
Isaac White
Aslan Yazar


Cameron Dale (G)
Patrick Tizzard (G)

Jack Anderson
Oliver Clancey
Zachary Crawford
Riley Hefferan
Neve Long
Hank Parker Charles
Joel Roberts
Andrew Webb
Taylor Wight

Jacob Armstrong
James Johnston
Jaden King
Cale Loucka
Jacob Macdonald
Brady Noordhof


Gavin O’Brien (G)
Aiden Smith (G)

Joshua Adams
Peter Doyle
Liam Hedderson
Cohen Hill
Daniel Patey
Ej Rogers
Jacob Wall
Luke Walsh
James Walsh

Max Dove
Aiden Goodyear
Skyler Hawco
Gabriel Shik
James Tobin
Kaleb Yetman