Please see below, Rosters for U11,U13 and U15 Provincial Teams. We are still finalizing the coaching staff for each team. There will be additional details to follow.

Congratulations to the players selected, and thank you to everyone for your interest in taking part!


Jacob Armstrong
Will Blackwood
Zachary Caddigan
Alexander Dove
Jacob Hayley
Andrew Johnston
Ronan Leonard
William Lewis
Neve Long
Brady Mackey
William Metcalfe
Thomas Misik
Elliott Montbourquette
Archer Reynolds
Bridget Smith
Sam Turpin
Andrew Webb
Norah Wheeler


Jakob Bartlett
Gavin Bean
Daniel Beaupertuis
Will Dove
Seamus Griffiths
Skyler Hawco
Cohen Hill
Nicholas Hounsell
James Johnston
Cameron Lake
Logan Lake
Jacob MacDonald
Rex McGuire
Hank Parker Charles
Aiden Smith
James Walsh
Taylor Wight


Joshua Adams
Hunter Dalley
Max Dove
Peter Doyle
Alexander Fitzgerald
Michael Kane
Preston Kelly
Peter Lush
Adam Mcdonald
Ben Mckenna
Cooper Osmond
Daniel Patey
Raj Sancheti
Jack Thoms
Luke Walsh
Hudson Wight
Kaleb Yetman