The Avalon Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the rosters for the 2020/21 U-11 All Star Divisions. Thank you to all the players that came out to try outs. The evaluators had to make some very difficult decisions due to the hard work of the Celtics players!!

These players will all practice together this week at the following times;

Friday October 23 – 6:15-7:15 and Sunday October 25 – 5:15-6:15

Atom A
Anna Seymour
Adrienne Shannahan
Anna Thoms
Blake Smith
Davis Koren
Henry Pearson
Henry Collingwood
Liam Donovan
Nathan Cahill
Nate Bezanson
Nathan Stanley
Patrick Avery

Atom B
Aiden Goodyear
Andy Milord
Cooper Day
Declan Carroll
EJ Rogers
Eloise Lush
Graeme Tessier
Joshua Boland
Joey Binetti
Kaden Maloney
Simon Hubley
Tom Clarke