Here are the players registered for the 2020/21 Avalon Celtics U9 Season.  If you have registered, but your child’s name is not on the list please contact the minor hockey office by email at

All times are at the Feildian Gardens Arena, 244 B Pennywell Road (Map Link).  Please be advised that groups will practice for the first three weeks of the season but after that we will be playing games in combination with the scheduled practice times.  Team jerseys will be assigned at that time!!

Over the next ten to fourteen days these players will be assigned to groups in the Team Snap system. At that point you will see schedules and news for this division in your Team Snap app!

All parents are advised that the arena will be opened for entry no earlier than fifteen minutes before your scheduled start time!  It is equally as important to note that the arena doors will be locked once the session has started on ice.  Parents will not be able to leave for coffee, lost equipment, etc.  Players are asked to come to the session dressed as much as possible in their hockey equipment.  Parents can assist players with skates and equipment in the dressing room if required, but must wear a mask at all times, and watch the sessions from the stands as directed by signage and arrows at the arena.


The “Chocolate Dippers” Group
This group will skate at the following times for the next two weeks
Saturday October 17 @ 10:45 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday October 24 @ 10:30 AM – 11:45 AM

William Hickey
Ryan Pickett
Hunter Ryan
Jaxon Jennings
Nolan Fitzgerald
Jacob Hayley
Andrew Webb
Jacob Armstrong
Cale Loucka
Liam Patey
Carly Greene
Benjamin McGrath
Cameron Currie
Samuel O’Neil
Ronan Leonard
Charlie Follett
Will Blackwood
Ryan Gill
Thomas Misik
Andrew Johnston
Norah Wheeler
James Barrett
Elliott Montbourquette
Corey Branton
William Lewis
Lily Batson


The “Boston Cream” Group
This group will skate at the following times for the next two weeks
Saturday October 17 @ 9:00 AM-10:15 AM
Saturday October 24 @ 7:00 AM – 8:15 AM

Logan George
Sarah McGrath
Bridget Smith
Bryden Stanley
Sam Schwartz
Clark Hierlihy
Neve Long
Brady Mackey
Alexander Dove
Ben Collins
Thomas Fagan
Innogen Hodder
Archie Reynolds
Andrew Whelan
Ty Kpaosy
Mitchell Sullivan
Thomas Anderson
Maggie Ledrew
Daniel Walsh
Jacl Morrison
Huzayfa Almilli
Graellyn Alloway
Masoud Ahmad
William Bursey
Blake Chaytor
Benjamin Fahey


The “Birthday Cake Smashers” Group
This group will skate at the following times for the next two weeks.
Saturday October 17 @ 7:15 AM – 8:30 AM
Saturday October 24 @ 8:45 AM – 10:00 AM

Grady Malone
Connor Greene
Amelia Armstrong
Oisin Griffiths
Liam Hunt
Collon Smith
Jax Lawlor
Ella Roche
Ally Roche
Jessie O’Neil
Oliver Middleton
Patrick Doyle
Rory Mullowney
Nate Mullowney
Carter Cunningham
Ryan Carew
George Follett
Zachary Caddigan