Avalon Celtics Announce Atom ‘D’ Team for Hockey NL Provincials

The Avalon Minor Hockey Association is proud to announce the following players have been selected to play for this season Atom D team. The teams first practice session will take place on Tuesday Feb.11 from 6:00-7:30 at the Yetman Arena.

Cooper Osmond
Gavin O’Brien
Kohen Pickett-Hackett
Josh Adams
Jack Tilley
George Parmiter
Eloise Lush
Thomas Webb
John Doyle
Liam Hedderson
James Tobin
EJ Rogers
Logan Lake
Caitlin Long
Gavin Walsh
Andy Milord
Jacob Wall