The Avalon Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the players that have been selected to play on the Avalon Celtics Bantam C team for this year All NL Easter tournaments. Once the coaches have confirmed ice they will be in touch regarding future practice or exhibition game times.

Eric Butt
Griffin McGrath
Adrian Warren
Cameron Brown
Jonathan Whitten
Liam King
Peter Whelan
Matthew Kane
Nick Dalton
Owen McGrath
Rama Ladu
Kevin Jarvis
Tyler Hayley
Nathan Ollerhead
Sam White
Seb Milord
Connor Pearce
Coaches To be Announced