The Avalon Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the players that have been selected to play on the Avalon Celtics Peewee C team for this year All NL Easter tournaments. Once the coaches have confirmed ice they will be in touch regarding future practice or exhibition game times.

Brady Coombs
Sam Beckett
AJ Green
Hunter Dalley
Oliver Igliorte
Seth Hyde
Tanner Newman
Issac Whalen
Hunter Lambert
Gavin Kearley
Ava Jane Seymour
Zach Bourgeios
Jack Drover
Declan Flanagan
Peter Lush
Ewan Kennedy
Ethan Brace
Coaches To be Announced