The following players have expressed interest to play for the Avalon Celtics Peewee C All NL team this season;

Brady Coombs

Sam Beckett

AJ Green

Hunter Dalley

Oliver Igliorte

Seth Hyde

Tanner Newman

Issac Whalen

Hunter Lambert

Gavin Kearley

Ava Jane Seymour

Zach Bourgeios

Jack Drover

Declan Flanagan

Peter Lush

Ewan Kennedy

Chris Heath

Ethan Brace

The team will have a try out session on Saturday Jan.4 at 7:00 PM in the Yetman Arena. The team will be finalized by the end of January at the latest!!