The following players have signed up to be considered for the Avalon Celtics Bantam C team. There will be a try out session this weekend and other evaluation may take place over the month of January. The team will be selected by months end at the latest if not earlier.

The try outs session this weekend will be held on Friday Jan.3 at 7:00 PM in the Yetman Arena.

Eric Butt

Griffin McGrath

Anakin Noordof

Daniel Warren

Adrian Warren

Ethan Clarke

Jonathan Whitten

Liam King

Josh Kelly

Peter Whelan

Matthew Kane

Nick Dalton

Matias Beresford

Owen McGrath

Rama Ladu

Kevin Jarvis

Tyler Hayley

Nathan Ollerhead

Sam White

Seb Milord

Connor Pearce

Leif Poole

Ben Rowe