Here are the Avalon Celtics Squirt and Novice teams for this season. Please be advised that these teams are set for the first half of the season. After the Christmas break we may adjust rosters to allow for team balance and or player movement between divisions.

Every effort has been made to accommodate player requests to play with one another but they could not all be done. There were simply too many requests from parents in this regard.

All rosters will be uploaded in the Team Snap system over the coming days but the schedule for this Sunday games is as follows:

8:00 – Timbits vs. Ice Caps
9:00 – Cappucinos vs Chocolate Dips
10:00 – Eclairs vs Espressos
11:00 – Chocolate Chills vs. Double Doubles

All Sunday Games are Played at the St.Bon’s Forum. Saturday Practice Groups that were posted last week are at the Yetman Arena.

Squirt Timbits
Blake Chaytor
Simon Martino
Andrew Whelan
James Barrett
Jack Morrison
Archie Reynolds
Graellyn Alloway
Masoud Ahmad
Corey Branton
Huzayfa Almilli
Clark Hierlihy
Coach – Jason Chaytor

Squirt Ice Caps
Elliott Montbourquette
Juliet Squires-Sturge
Lydia Squires-Sturge
Thomas Misik
Bryden Stanley
Zoey McEvoy
Maxim Kean
William Bursey
Jax Lawlor
Cale Loucka
Ella Roche
Xander Dove
Benjamin McGrath
Coach – Allison Sturge

Novice Avalon Cappucinos
Nathan Cahill
Davis Koren
Xavier Montbourquette
Jacob McDonald
Benjamin Earle
James Johnston
James McCarthy
Cale Mackay
Tim Carnell
Spencer Davis
Sam Schwartz
Will Renouf
Coach – Derek Locke

Novice Avalon Chocolate Dips
Cameron Currie
Ronan Leonard
Andrew Webb
Eleanor Reynolds
Alexandria Blackie
William Lewis
Ryan Gill
Benjamin Fahey
Nolan Fitzgerald
Nicholas Lynch
Zachary Crawford
Coach – Paul Currie & Greg Currie

Novice Avalon Eclairs
Nathan Stanley
Liam Genge
Thomas Clarke
Jacob Hayley
Ben Renouf
Samuel O’Neil
Alexander Yang
Brady Noordhof
Cameron Lake
Rex McGuire
Calum MacDonald
Coach – Matthew Stanley

Novice Avalon Espressos
William Dove
Simon Hubley
Neve Long
Gracie Talbot
Carly Greene
Isaac Lush
Norah Wheeler
Graeme Tessier
Jack Wheeler
Hunter Ryan
Logan George
Coach – Craig Hubley

Novice Celtics Chocolate Chills
Charlie Doyle
Jack Bursey
Liam Patey
Fintan Warren
Oscar Lank
Spencer Hannon
Patrick Tizzard
Seamus Griffiths
Isaac Bain
Jacob Armstrong
Bryn Martinec
Jacob Bartlett
Coach – Mike Doyle and Marshall Bursey

Novice Celtics Double Doubles
Reece Jackman
Taylor Wight
Ryan Pickett
William Hickey
Riley Heffernan
Luke Piccott
Hank Parker Charles
Charlie Follett
William Metcalfe
Andrew Johnston
Joel Roberts
Coach – Joe Pickett and Bill Hickey