The Avalon Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the roster for this year’s Bantam B All Star team. We were very impressed by the efforts from the players in the try outs and look forward to a great season. The teams first practice will be Thursday October 10, 4:00 at the Yetman Arena. All other practices will be posted on this website.

Any players name not listed below will be placed in the Recreational evaluations for this upcoming weekend. These lists will be posted on Wednesday evening. A number of players who tried out will be offered AP positions on the team in the coming weeks. These players will be contacted individually by AMHA.

Matt Curran
Malcolm Husic
Oliver Manning
Jacob Brockerville
Evan Boland
Thierry Irumva
Brady Bishop
Dylan Levandier
Francis Griffin
Sam Pearce
Jesse Vinicombe
Andrew Quinlan
Eric. S. Butt
Connor Sullivan
Cole Conway
Gavin Murphy
Harrison Hiscock