The Avalon Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to play for the Avalon Celtics Atom A/B and Atom C All Star Teams.

The kids worked very hard during the try out process and we are very proud of their efforts.

Avalon Celtics Atom A/B

Patrick Avery
Matthew Earle
Adam Gardner
Aaron Whitten
Finlay McGrath
Daniel Patey
Adrienne Shannahan
Claire Colford
Ben Mckenna
Alex Fitzgerald
Luke Walsh
Nick Winters
Henry Pearson
Luke Holden
Nathan Lake
Max Rideout

The Atom A/B team will practice this week on Wednesday October 9 at 4:00 PM and will play an exhibition game on Friday Oct.11 at 6:00 PM.  There is still one player position to be named to the team. One player will be moved from the Atom C team to the A/B squad.

Avalon Celtics Atom C

Nate Bezanson
Michael Kane
Anna Seymour
Grant Bennett
Cooper Day
Kaleb Yetman
Aiden Goodyear
Anna Thoms
Henry Collingwood
Max Dove
Josh Boland
Coles Jackman
Joey Binetti
Liam Donovan
Alex McGrath
Blake Smith
Kaden Maloney

The Atom C team will practice on Tuesday October 8 at 6:00 PM. One player will still be assigned to the Atom A/B team. This will be determined upon the completion of the process for injury consideration.