Thank you to all players who have registered!

Provincial Team Tryouts and Evaluations will begin on Tuesday, January 2. Please read details below carefully.

U11, U13, U15

Tryouts will consist of two sessions each. Schedule and Player list below:

Cost Per Player will be $25 for the two sessions. Invoices will be sent through teamsnap for payment and should be paid prior to the 1st tryout session.

Players will need to attend at least 1 tryout session in order to be placed on a team. (Special circumstances to be considered by evaluators)

*** Players are asked to wear their MCHL Jerseys for tryouts! Please ensure that you have your jersey with you for both tryouts.


U18 Evaluations will be based on normally scheduled games. Teams will get two games each. Players must attend at least one game in order to be placed on a team. Details and Player List Below.

* Selections for all groups will be based on performance in tryout/evaluation sessions, along with the players performance in league play this season.


Tuesday, January 2; 6-7pm (Skills and Drills)

Wednesday, January 3; 6:30-7:30pm (Scrimmage)

Alexandra Tucker
Aslan Yazar
Chloe Basha
Colin Smith
Eli Mellor
Eli Schwartz
Elliott Montbourquette (G)
Frances Hawkswell
Grady Malone
Iris Parker Charles
Isaac White
James Barrett
James Mackinnon
Kane Dunne
Liam Hunt

Liam Kirkpatrick

Marcus Davidson (G)

Nate Mullowney

Oisin Griffiths

Rohan Sancheti
Rory Mullowney
Sam Turpin
Sarah Cahill
Thomas Anderson
Thomas O’Brien

Thomas Fagan
Ty Kaposy
William Bursey
Xander Dove
Zachary Caddigan


Tuesday, January 2;  7-8pm (Scrimmage)

Friday, January 5; 5:30-6:30pm (Scrimmage)

Andrew Webb
Ben Earle
Brady Noordhof
Bridget Smith
Cale Loucka
Cameron Dale (G)
Cameron Lake (G)

Eva Churchill
Hank Parker Charles
Jack Anderson
Jacob Armstrong
Jacob MacDonald
Jaden King
James Johnston
Joel Roberts
Neve Long
Oliver Clancey
Patrick Tizzard (G)
Riley Hefferan
Taylor Wight
Zachary Crawford


Wednesday, January 3; 7:30-8:30pm (Scrimmage)

Thursday, January 4; 6-7pm (Scrimmage)

Adam Mcdonald
Aidan Benson
Aiden Goodyear
Aiden Smith (G)

Andrew Milord

Cohen Hill
Cooper Osmond
Daniel Beaupertuis
Daniel Patey
Ej Rogers
Gabriel Shik
Gavin O’brien (G)
Glib Protsenko
Henry Pearce
Jack Tilley
Jacob Wall
James Tobin
James Walsh
Jaxon Roach
John Doyle
Joshua Adams
Kaleb Yetman
Liam Hedderson
Logan Lake
Lucca Mongiat Kelly
Luke Walsh
Max Dove
Myles McFadyen
Nathan Lake (G)

Nicholas Hounsell
Peter Doyle
Skyler Hawco


Wednesday Jan 3 – 8:30pm – U18 Capital Collision vs U18 Mini
Thursday Jan 4 – 7:00pm – U18 Capital Collision vs U18 Genesis
Wednesday Jan 10 – 8:30pm – U18 Mini vs U18 Genesis

Adrian Warren (G)
Aiden Boland cashin
Albert Matthews
Alex Roberts
Andrew Crosbie Squires
Andrew Pearcey
Andrew Quinlan
Benjamin Matthews
Charlie Thoms
Connor Mongiat Kelly
Declan Flanagan
Dylan Levandier
Elliott Peters
Eric Butt
Ethan Power
Gavin Kearley
Gavin Matthews

Griffin McGrath

Harrison Hiscock (G)
Hunter Dalley (G)
Hunter Lambert
Jack Davis
Jack Lewis
Jack Thoms
Jake Holden
Jesse Vinicombe
Kade Kingsley (G)

Lachlan Colbert
Leo Isaac Avery
Liam King
Logan Mahon
Lucan Meade
Luke Mcgrath (G)

Mannix Carew
Matias Beresford
Matthew Kane
Michael Healey
Nathan Ollerhead
Nicholas Prowse
Oliver Manning
Owen Mcgrath
Sam White

Sebastian Milord
Seth Hyde
Theo Noseworthy
Thomas Jackman
Tyler Hayley